Addicted

Today isn’t really International Music Day or any such day that people use an excuse to share their weird love of something with the world without being judged. Just thought I’d share my top 25 of all time with you to show my appreciation for the wonderful thing that is music. Admittedly a lot of these songs are “masongs epashani” aka “love songs”. *Disclaimer* they have no TDH (tall, dark, handsome) somebody attached to them because I know humans have a tendency of reading too deeply into these things. I just can’t help what inspires greatness in artists.

Its in no particular order of preference

P.s It took me a long time to figure out how to embed a video onto my blog so yall’s better appreciate this playlist!

3 comments on “Addicted

  1. I look and listen to this playlist and I remember why you’re worth keeping 😉

Leave a Reply

